Connect with FoundationCampus


For general enquiries, applications and admissions please contact:

Central Admissions
Kett House, Station Road, Cambridge CB1 2JH
Tel: +44 1223 345698
Fax: +44 1223 346181
admissions@foundationcampus.com


UK Centres

London FoundationCampus:

Birkbeck College, University of London
Malet Street, Bloomsbury
London WC1E 7HX
london@foundationcampus.com
Tel: +44 207 631 6262 or +44 207 631 6643

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Coventry FoundationCampus:

Priory Building
Priory Street
Coventry CV1 5FB
coventry@foundationcampus.com
Tel: +44 24 7765 5407

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

London South Bank (LSBU) FoundationCampus:

119 London Rd
London SE1 6LF
lsbu@foundationcampus.comm
Tel: +44 20 7815 7045
Fax: +44 20 8528 2994

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Sunderland FoundationCampus:

The Johnson Building
University of Sunderland, City Campus
Sunderland SR1 3SD
sunderland@foundationcampus.com
Tel: +44 191 515 3915 or +44 (0) 191 515 3916

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

UCLan FoundationCampus:

Vernon Building
University of Central Lancashire
Preston PR1 2HE
uclan@foundationcampus.com
Tel: +44 1772 895647
Fax: +44 1772 892934

US Centre

ONCAMPUS Boston:

The Peabody Building
Wheelock College
200 The Riverway
Boston, MA 02215, USA
boston@foundationcampus.com
Tel: +1 617 879 1333

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

European Centre

Amsterdam FoundationCampus:

First Floor, Faculty of Economics and Business
University of Amsterdam
Roetersstraat 11
1018 WB Amsterdam, The Netherlands
amsterdam@foundationcampus.com
Tel: +31 20 525 4188


FoundationCampus Global Representatives:

If your region is not listed below, please contact the UK Head OfficeTel: +44 1223 345698.

 

1. China

chinaadmissions@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +86 10 5869 0568

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

2. Latin America

brasil@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +44 1223 346180

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

3. Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan

hongkong@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +852 2882 4046

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

4. Korea

korea@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +82 2 2052 1904

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

5. Russia

russia@ceg-uk.ru
Tel: +7 495 223 1348

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

6. UK Head Office

admissions@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +44 1223 345698

 

7. South East Asia

southeastasia@ceg-uk.com
Vietnam: +84 9148 49288
Malaysia/Singapore/Indonesia: +60 19 551 2812
All Other Countries in South East Asia:  +60 19 790 0236

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

8. Central Asia

kazakhstan@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +7 926 007 3891

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

9. Nigeria

nigeria@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +23 481 8527 9072

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

10. USA

usa@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +1 857 400 9681

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

11. Pakistan

pakistan@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +92 345 1444 455

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

11. India

southasia@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +91 97 17 774 215

Helpdesk Software